New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Melanie is very serious

Female (38) looking for Female Georgetown, Guyana

My name is melanie and i am from guyana and i am hear to meet someone special not for games but for love and marriage thank you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lassie
What breed is your dog?Doverman
How old is your dog?1year
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsSteve harvey
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesSoul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Business, Music
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Family, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in life592 3277556

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFor him to call me +1592 3277556
On the first dateShake hands

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking