New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey!

Very caring. I am a very reliable person. And I am a good listener, I will always be there for people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHost/cashier/asst. Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsMY guilty pleasure tv shows are pretty little liars, teen wolf, and the vampire diaries. I like NCIS and law and order. And I love how to get away with murder.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHarry potter for sure!
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsI have a lot of favorites.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Music, Mystery
Idea of funI love just hanging out with people. Maybe go see a movie or go to an arcade. I also like to walk or even just sit.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping or cliff diving.

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeI really love music, if has helped me get through some rough times. I would love to be an educator in music.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly as long as the person is nice and treats me well I will be happy. I do love a good sense if humor too.
On the first dateI think first dates are nerve wracking. I think going to a movie and then dinner would be a nice first date.