New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live, love, laugh....

Trust, love, honor, friendship & sexy take time to build. So don't just stand there flirt!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSimi-retired p-t retail/social work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDateline, Pbs, movies from library, streaming movies, Me TV, Game of Thrones, Downtown Abby, Science & other documen
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll series of Star Trek, Forest Gump, concerts, orchestrated concerts, The Shack, etc.
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many, Maroon 5, Classic Rock, R&B Motown, latest top 40 chart, Frank Sanatra, Darrius Rucker, Dina Shore,
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Reference, Religious, Science
Favorite booksMore Important Than Money
The Help, Course In Miracles, Please Understand Me... New Age books Deepak Chopra
Idea of funOut sharing a meal with friends, sitting by the ocean, out to see the movies, riding out sight seeing, visiting, volunteering
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI know this sounds weird here it is... work on a food truck, and travel in an RV sampling food, dancing, & meeting people

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLive, Love, laugh, & learn. I practice the teachings of Jesus and when able attend New Age and Unity church.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThoughtfulness, availability, generous, truthful, a sense of humor and who believes in something greater than himself a Creator/ Author of all.
On the first dateWhat ever we decide together. Preferably a place quiet and comfortable to talk.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting