New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi ya''ll

Female (57) looking for Male Loxley, Alabama, United States

I'd like to find a boyfriend. Not interested in knowing that you are _ inches,or that you are shaved/not shaved, or that you go down. Those are things we should discover about each other on our own and on our own time frame. So don't hit me up like that please. I am not here for a hook up only.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsI like The next 48,nightwatch,forensic files,disappeared.Mostly stuff on Discovery ID,A&E
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesThe Boondock Saints
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsRight now I am really into the Steel Woods, Jamey Johnson and Chris Stapleton. And I love Aerosmith
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksTo many to name
Idea of funIt's been so long....I don't remember
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHmmmmmm I'm old,done a lot of stupid stuff. So I guess I'd hard to try to do something smart. Or try to do something right.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeis to live a peaceful ,happy life. Be there if my kids need me. Find someone that understands me,and tells me the truth.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI don't know. What I did look for did not get me what I wanted and needed.
On the first dateJust a simple meet. I'd be nervous. I think we'd have to talk about it a bit to see what we both wanted