New here? Sign Up Have an account?

iam a very shy guy looking for some lady to take charge of my or makr the 1st move

iam 5 6 hair blk and handicap can do everything a nomal guy can do not big at where you think but I love women treat them like a queens

looking for good time with a women need somebody to love romantic love to cuddle etc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showswwe,law and order ,etc
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesRap, Rock, Jazz
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funcooking making love cuddling what ever you want easy etc stayng home with my love
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto have fun with the won i love and family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money
Look for in a partnereverything are long as they can handle me right I love them tell the end of time I want somebody I can stay with forever
On the first datemake them dinner and go to a movie and talk to each other take it slow cause iam very shy

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamnew England raiders los angeles rams dodgers
Favorite college teamNone