New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely

A mom who's fun looking for someone to hold me and cuddle

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePro driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSeinfield,dukes of hazard,big bang theroy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGalaxy quest forest gump
Music typesCountry, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsGeorge strait dolly parton
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funKissing watching a movie etc
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySomething different

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeRemarry live in another state

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNice fun likes kids
On the first dateMeet for lunch if dinner dessert