New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lovable and friendly guy ;-)

HiYa, I'm adventurous, aggressive, caring, easy-going, friendly, loving, intelligence, respect, self-motivation, & working hard person. I do love to fix the houses, do landscaping, I'm a bicycle mechanic & used to racing in road bicycle races in the mid-80s/early 90s... I like to play some sports. Hey, I don't like to abuse or hit a woman cuz not kind of my thing to do such a thing... I'd like to sit to resolve it in a good way instead of shouting out each other.

I worked as 25+ yrs cabinetmaker, 2 yrs in Architect draftsman (construction engineering detailer), now, I fix the houses...

I like to do chores included cooking (I had been doing all of them by myself since my mother taught me how to do this and that coz my single parent mother has to work 2 jobs when I was a teenage kid). I got used to and not mind to doing it. . . Also, like to make you laughing or smiling. Forgot to add. . . Love to go beaches, amusements, camping outs, & and many other outdoor activities. . . Thanks for your time to check this out! Have a wonderful day ;-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleArchitect Draftsman/Cabinetmaker/Remodeling houses

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsNot much watching TV... Always busy...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionMennonite
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifehave a good life with a partner or friend or companion instead of loneliness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIf u have a similar background as mine then it'll be great... Also I like who's self-motivation, aggressive, loving, caring, kindness, sharing each other, cuddling with me, love outdoors' activities (nice to get out of house to enjoy its day)...
On the first dateNoted: I'm not after your money or steal your house or jump in your pant (sex). I don't need anything from you especially genuine heart of LOVE. Also, I like to help to do some chores to help you out instead of worn yourself out ;-) coz my Christian foster parent included my single parent mother taught me a right way to treat 'em equal as respect 'em as help each other. Simple as you will feel safe by going to the public alike the restaurant, theatre movies or go out to enjoy some local events for a couple months or so... without going over by at my place or your place as you can feel more comfortable to make your decision if you want to go on or stop its dating instantly?!? Does it sound good? I won't bite you off on our first date. Smile! P.S., before you go ahead... I hope it'll not offend you that I'm an intelligence deaf guy that I do anything alike hearing person does especially can't hear. I can read lip or speak little. I'm easy going as easy to get along. Try me to check me out and see if you like or love or not? ;-) Thanks for checking my profile out! Have a wonderful day! ;-) Take care...

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Ice Skating, Sailing, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Favorite college teamPennsylvania State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting