New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Like to joke and laugh

I am 34 years old. I am a Compliance Manager for a repo company. I like to laugh and joke. I like someone who has a sense of humor. I enjoy watching movies or going to do just about anything. I'm a very kind hearted person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureCalves
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCompliance Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVikings, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Rick and Morty, Black Sails
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Dark Knight Trilogy, Boondocks Saints, Deadpool
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsLinkin Park, Nickelback, Five Finger Death Punch, Florida Georgia Line
Idea of funGoing to the movies, hanging out with friends, going to see historical sites
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo meet a great woman and have one or two kids. Finish school with my masters, advance in my career and enjoy my family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a good sense of humor and is smart. Someone that is faithful and cares about others