New here? Sign Up Have an account?

simplesity is beauty...containment is a harmony

Good person,simple living as I described my self.I love animals and nature I chose to be a farmer even though iam a physical therapist because I love to watching my plant to grown iam in a flower farm not totally huge but enough for me to sustained my need.. I had no partner to be with me...soon if I found you here I just hope that we built our dreams together I'm my Paradise and we stay here happy together. So if you are nature lover and want to live a peaceful place fa away in a noise city and love farming it might be you I'll waiting for.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownA motorcycle
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideFrom home to my farm

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?fundamental

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Moly,baghira,spot and lettuce
What breed is your dog?Mix breading
How old is your dog?7,3,2,1
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Horse
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyNone they played each other
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titlea flower farm manager.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature
HobbiesReading, Learning, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a family that pray together so that we stay longer.and prayed that I found someone here that truly care

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA gentle men,God fearing and honest.
On the first dateHmmm maybe we talk and drink soda or coffee in a nice place.