New here? Sign Up Have an account?

405pump

Male (55) looking for Female Grapevine, Texas, United States

Loving,caring,friendly

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Arlington park Baptist church

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleForemen

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPrice is right,magnum,the first 24, three stooges,fred sanford,etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDust till dawn,Walker ranger,mission impossible,etc
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsPrince,Janet jackson,guns-roses,kid rock,etc
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksBible,etc
Idea of funMovies,out to eat,comedy clubs,parks,etc
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeOwn my business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerTreat me wth respect
On the first dateDinner or movie or starbucks,museum,arcade,etc