New here? Sign Up Have an account?

long- term relatonship

ask me it more detail. I am deaf and use languages sign

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleno work, look job at chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsaction-drama, sports football, basketball, baseball, and some bible- story.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesany kind, more1oo than that.
Favorite artistsI am deaf and can't hear any music sorry, or if you want say something about music. I 'll listen.
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksI not good reading. but you can help me fuind good one. but I like to together study- bible.
Idea of funoutdoors it more that. ask me any want to say me.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytry my best to way forward, as I need to new my future. ask me anyanything say to me.