New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend first

Quality Guy looking for fun and friendship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Facial HairGoatee

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOperations Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionBiography, History
Idea of funLove the outdoors, camping (have a camper), fish/hunt (although I rarely do it), traveling, movies & dinner. Like to get away and explore different places. Like to cook and I ride my motorcycle occasionally as well.

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeMove to the country and create a peaceful life with family and friends.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLike a woman I can laugh with. A woman who likes herself first but not caught up on herself. Happy in her own skin! A woman who can love, laugh, and be herself. Independent caring woman would be my perfect partner.
On the first dateMaybe dinner and dancing or a pic-nic and a walk. That's a question she'll need to answer!