New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honest straight guy look8ng

Male (60) looking for Female Jasper, Texas, United States

Honest straight/ respectful/ likes the outdoors/ yes and I like making love too. / Value minded on handling money. Etc...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS/ older TV shows/ mash/Hogan's heroes / Beverly hillbilly's / news / educational/ ect...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsAlison Crouse & union station ,/ George Jones / Alan Jackson/ Johnny Cash / Kenny G / Doors/ p. Floyd/ CCR / Stone's / Who / Jefferson Airplane-starship / all sorts of good 60-80's jam.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksKJV Bible/ information articles amateur radio/ etc
..
Idea of funGoing for movie & eat out meal @ cafe / camping/ fishing / skinny-dipping with my lady in a remote lake under the moon and stars
Getting to know that special someone on our date
.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Photography, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPilot aircraft (small plane)/ sl my lady and I skinny-dipping in a secluded remote lake.

Views

Political viewsConservative
Goal in lifeLiving Life to it's fullest. Make my lady happy both in and out of the bedroom among other things

. ????:-)O:-)