New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a big lady with a big heart.

Male (55) looking for Female Krum, Texas, United States

I am a 55 year old 5' 6" about 180 lbs, that enjoys playing guitar, seeing live bands in small venues, drinks with fun and laughter. Please be close to Denton Tx and have weekends off. Thank you for reading my profile. Have a wonderful day.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Photography, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that wants to be with me and not try to change every little thing about me.
On the first dateCoffee, drinks or dinner. Ladies choice.