New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for best

I have a love for sharing life and we can do everything together let’s begin

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBusiness owner

Leisure & Fun

Reading selectionAncient, Business, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Technical
Idea of funI love boating motorcycles international and domestic travel wines. Good food singing and recording family helping those in need
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeSecure treasured Love shared by both

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who cares shares loves us respectful and enjoys being pampered never rude
On the first dateDecide together on a place where there is no feAr and no distractions