New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Southern Angel Looking For A Friend

Looking 9 for a 0 friend and 7 then see where 3 it goes 6 from there 0 Looking for 7 someone who 3 loves water 7 in any form 3 and who loves family and finds it important to spend time with them

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleFreelancer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStranger Things The Dark Haven CSI
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSaw The Hills Have Eyes Evan Almighty The Grace Card
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsJewel Mercy Me Toby Mac News Boys Rob Thomas Lenovo Amor
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything Mary Higgins Clark or VC Andrews
Idea of funCamping Church Events Making Memories With My Family Eating Out Drive In’s Traveling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryReally not sure

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo finally find happiness for my children and me To be loved unconditionally and be able to explore and make new exciting memories

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who puts family first no matter what Who edifies and doesn’t tear down Someone who is slow to anger and doesn’t feel the need to use fowl language Someone who loves people for who they are and not what they want them to be Who will share my dreams and wants and needs as much as I will theirs
On the first dateThe things we have in common I’m up for a nice meal and a drive in movie or even a meal at the drive in movie Also Someone to cook for me and a movie in