New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Great Looking Older Guy

Male (50) looking for Female Garland, Texas, United States

Older guy seeking a plus size woman who wants to have some fun and enjoy life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleAircraft Maintenance Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFull Metal Jacket. Training Day . Scarface
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsDave Koz. Boney James....all jazz
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, History, Music, Nature, Reference, Satire, Science, Technical
Favorite booksHistory of the United States- Finn
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Cars, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving