New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ive been waiting for you!

Male (59) looking for Female Evans, Colorado, United States

I don't have much but I know the love I have to give is worth more than anything.

I grew up in New Orleans until I joined the Marine Corps in 1977. I've lived in 13 different states and visited about 30 of them, along with a couple of different countries. I currently live in Evans, Colorado and I moved here to be closer to family.

I was a Business Director and Healthcare Consultant for 30 years and had the opportunity to work at a lot of different facilities across the country. I am semi-retired now.

I love watching sports and attending sporting events. I love fishing, just driving down the road to see what we can find and golf, although my game could be better. I'm looking for my best friend. Someone who loves watching movies at home but can put on her ball cap, drink beer and cut loose sometimes. I love modern jazz, older rock and R & B. My guilty pleasure is Kenny G. I have 6 children and 5 grand children and none of them live with me.

I look forward to meeting you someday and holding your hand as we walk through life together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness