New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for something real

i am loving, caring, i have a kind heart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Xena
What breed is your dog?chihuahua
How old is your dog?7
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?right side
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toynone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsanything scary
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksanything really is good
Idea of funwalking , swimming, fishing, camping
HobbiesMovies, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryi'm not sure try as i go

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifestill thinking

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone to be himself
On the first datei have never been a date