New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my queen.

I'm a robust male searching for true love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHousekeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBeing with my special lady.
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryMarriage

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo work hard , help raise my boys, buy a car, get married.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA girly girl, really feminine like. Sensitive, caring, honest , sober , long hair ( I love long hair), great listener, faithful.
On the first dateGo to the movies and dinner.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Softball
Favorite teamSan Francisco 49ers, San Francisco Giants, San Ant
Favorite college teamNone