New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Knight In Shunning Amour

Hello I am here to meet my special person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSr. Support Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek "ALL " Two and A Half Men Family Guy South Park Ghost Hunters Ghost Nation Ghost Adventures ETC..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPlatoon, Hamburger Hill, Star Wars "ALL " Tombstone AC/DC The list goes on
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsAC/DC Van Halen, Styxx, Steely Dan, Fleetwood Mac, Metallica
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksMystery, Who done it
Idea of funDepends on my mood
HobbiesSports, Movies, Dining, Theater, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAttending an Opera

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy, and to give others happiness. To be successful in everyday life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Communication,Trustworthy
On the first dateMeet and have a beverage.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Golf
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamFootball Minnesota Vikings, Baseball Los Angeles
Favorite college teamUniversity of Virginia