New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The finer things in life don't always come in small sizes

I'm a caring, outdoorsy kind of person who's interested in finding a better half of me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMilitary
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSSgt

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Vampire diaries
Orange is the new black
Insatiable
The Walking Dead
Ellen
Steve Harvey
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAcrimony
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsJohn Legend
Celine dion
Sam Smith
James Arthur
Lewis Capaldi
Reading selectionFiction, Science, Sports
Favorite booksThe Matchmaker - Rexanne Becnel
Idea of funRunning, Hiking and Karaoke
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryMarathon

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA kind, caring and resourceful woman.
On the first dateAfter Candle lit dinner, We'd walk to her house and then I'd tell her just how incredibly happy she made me just by seeing her smile countless times.