New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Fun loving, kind, loyal, patient, trustworthy, and compassionate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Chihuahua and wiener dog mix.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, Game of Thrones and Vikings.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesFear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Sultan Sea and Kingdom
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsTool, deftones, system of a down, ffdp and many more.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryKissing a stranger.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be stable and happy. And to love and be loved.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Power, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can listen, love and laugh. And someone who is capable of caring about another person.
On the first dateMovie and dinner. Maybe some place where we can talk.