New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honest

Male (36) looking for Female Lovnic, Brașov, Romania

Honesty

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAthletic / toned
Height188 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills
Age26-35
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, BBW/BHM, Curvy, Heavyset, Thick, Voluptuous

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme sports, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling, Extreme sports, Football, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving
Favorite college teamNone