New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lynne

I am 5ft 2in I have gray/brown hair weight 200lbs and have fair complexion.I am retired.I love too cook and clean house. I am a GODLY woman and looking for a GODLY man. I love dogs.I have 2 kids one is at home. I am loving and caring and very faithful, looking for the same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Religious
Favorite booksthe bible
Idea of funtaking walks. taking long rides in the country and cuddling, and hanging out with my 13 year old child.
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnercaring and thoughtful.someone who is faithful and does not lie.someone who will walk with me not behind or in front of met
On the first dateGo out to dinner then take a ride in country and talk and get to know each other then stop and get out and look at the stars and the moon.