New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nerdy Girls Need Love Too!

Female (26) looking for Male Moneta, Virginia, United States

Hi there, my name is Leanne! I'm 22, a full-time student and part-time care taker. My major is engineering, so I do love math and science related things. However, my first love will always be space. All though I am a big girl, I still love to do outdoor activities and play sports, and naturally, I love going out to eat. I also consider myself a nerd, and a geek, because I love to play video games and I'm a huge star wars and star trek fan along with many many other things!

I am comfortable with my weight, but I also love being a feedee. I enjoy being fed, spoiled, and having my stomach rubbed and played with. I'm also very submissive.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I belong to Christ, not a specific church.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCaretaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI love spongebob and the amazing world of gumball. I'm a kid at heart!
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like Ace Ventura, Fifth Element, and The Great Gatsby
Music typesElectronic, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsOff spring is the first thing that comes to mind. Any artist that loves to use bass.
Reading selectionAnthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI really like 1984
Idea of funI enjoy being with friends and family.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to ride on a dirt bike!

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI'd love to settle into a career and raise a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for honesty, integrity, and faithfulness. I definitely respect anyone who has those.
On the first dateAnything, as long as I can get to know my partner.