New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Katrina2309

I am a fun out going person I love being out doors and trying new things. I am independent and work alot so on my spare time I want to have fun I don't have time for games or drama. I am NOT looking for hook ups so if that is what you are here for please pass by me. If you would like to know anything else just ask :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sheba and Chicco
What breed is your dog?Pit bull and Chihuahua
How old is your dog?9 and 1
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Out side cat
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyRopes and sticks
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areDon't have a favorite I actually kind of suck at video games but have fun doing it

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI'll watch just about anything
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesCountry, Rock, New age
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funOutdoors, movies next to fire, good company
HobbiesGames, Family, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMoving up in my career

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a down to earth, motivated guy. Must have a job and take care of him self. Some one who likes to have fun and go out and do new things.
On the first dateMy ideal first date would maybe be a movie, dinner or bonfire depending on time of yr. NO HOOK UPS. If you expect me to sleep with you on the first date I am not interested.