New here? Sign Up Have an account?

love and lets love

Male (59) looking for Female Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa

First let me say I am down to Earth, ambitious, easy going, focused and most of all doing the best I can with the gifts I've been given. I am very well balanced and know when its time to work and play. I am very focused to doing bigger and better things and always looking for better ways to improve my quality of life. Conversationally I can be pretty deep, so hopefully your not afraid to dive in

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Twice a month

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlec.e.o

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsJerry Springer
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesJames bond,Jesus of Nazareth........
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsPrince, Steven wonder, don williams, rita ora,.........
Reading selectionNews, Business, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funlive life to the fullest
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryflying a plane across continents with my soulmate and family.....like a tour, lol

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor
Look for in a partnergood sense of humor,loving,caring,mother figure
On the first datedont know yet

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Boxing, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Horse Racing, Polo, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking