New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cute

I'm a pig and want someone to feed me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageRussian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Branded, Fanged, Inked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleI don't have one

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsShows about food
Favorite movies typesAdult
Favorite moviesSpy
Music typesI don't like music
Favorite artistsNo one
Favorite booksDon't read
Idea of funSiting watching T.Vand eating
HobbiesTV

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeRelaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryEating everything on the menu in Mac Donald's in less than an hour

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeNothin

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSkinny
On the first dateEat everything as fast as I can but make sure my jeans dont rip like they always do